About us

Remix – we make the highest quality available

8 years of mutually beneficial cooperation with 200 partner-companies in 60 regions of  Russian Federation confirm: Remix brand products have become an important part of the Russian market of equipment and materials for body repair.

  • Strategy of direct deliveries of high-tech tools and materials of new generations, which don’t concede to the products of the best world producers, and which are sold without trade margins for the "name", proved its effectiveness in Russian realities.
  • Tactic of constant expansion Of product ranger and  range of offered services , the expert level of information and technical support of the team of leading specialists of the country in the field of body repair brought Remix to the market leaders.
  • Philosophy of impeccable quality Of Each product bearing the Remix label and sold at an honest price, enjoys absolute respect and increases the popularity of Remix products both among professionals and car amateurs.
  • The value orientation to individual partnerships with each client, the range of services having no analogues in the market, the availability of its own independent test laboratory and the organization of four regional warehouses in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don and Chelyabinsk are a guarantee of prompt delivery.

REMIX – you pay only for quality.

О бренде

REMIX — делаем высочайшее качество доступным

8 лет взаимовыгодного сотрудничества  с 200 компаниями-партнерами в 60 регионах РФ подтверждают: продукция бренда Remix стала значимой частью российского рынка оборудования и расходных материалов для кузовного ремонта.

  • Стратегия прямых поставок высокотехнологичных инструментов и материалов новых поколений, не уступающих по качеству продукции лучших мировых производителей, но лишенных торговой наценки за «имя», доказала свою эффективность в российских реалиях. 
  • Тактика постоянного расширения линейки товаров и спектра предлагаемых сервисов, экспертный уровень информационной и технической поддержки команды ведущих специалистов страны в области кузовного ремонта вывели компанию Remix в число лидеров рынка.
  • Философия безупречного качества каждого товара, носящего маркировку Remix и реализуемого по честной цене, пользуется безусловным уважением и увеличивает популярность продукции бренда как у профессионалов, так и у начинающих автомобилистов-любителей.
  • Ценностная ориентация на индивидуальные партнерские отношения с каждым клиентом, не имеющий аналогов на рынке спектр услуг, наличие собственной независимой тест-лаборатории и организация четырех региональных складов в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону и Челябинске служат гарантией оперативности поставок.

REMIX — платите только за качество.